Hapman > Contact Us

Contact Us

From our global headquarters in Kalamazoo, Michigan to our offices around the world, Hapman is here to help. Our sales representatives, engineering experts and product specialists are available to assist you with an initial audit, final systems implementation and everything in between.

Call (800) 427-6260, fill out our Contact Us form or use the information below to ask a question, get technical support or request a quote.


Mike Zeluff, Product Specialist
Helix® Flexible Screw Conveyors
mzeluff@hapman.com
(269) 382-8268
Steve Grant, Product Specialist
Pneumatic Conveying, Tubular Drags
steve-grant@hapman.com
(269) 382-8223

 

Eric Smith, Product Specialist
Systems Group
eric.smith@hapman.com
(269) 382-8238
Craig Thomas, Product Specialist
Bulk Bag Unloaders / Fillers / Dust Collection
craig.thomas@hapman.com
(269) 382-8285

 

Bryon Vlier, Product Specialist
Feeders and Liquid / Solid Delivery Systems / LumpMaster®
bryon.vlier@hapman.com
(269) 382-8288
Jim Hughes, Director of Sales
jim.hughes@hapman.com
(269) 382-8269
Rob DeHaan, Sales Manager
robd@hapman.com
(269) 382-8229

Hapman Global Headquarters

5944 East N Avenue, Kalamazoo, MI 49048
(877) 702-2571 toll-free (US/Can)
(269) 343-1675 tel
Email: sales@hapman.com

Hapman Europe

45-864 Opole
UI. Niemodlinska 89 / 3
Poland
48 77-474-0093 tel
48 77-474-5075 fax

Hapman China

Eunori Limited
Room 307, HaiShunDe Office Bldg.
No. 1 North Road East Loop
BDA Beijing, 100176
China
011-86-10-6788-8512 tel/fax
eunori.com

Hapman South America

Flows
Rua Alberto Macchi, 40 Sala-32B
Campinas-SP, 13094-521
Brazil
55(19)987708487 tel
55 (31)985770660 fax

Hapman India

D-24 Sardar Estate, Ajwa Road,
Vadodara 390 019,
Gujarat, India
+91-0265-2517505 tel
+91-0265-2512363 tel
+91-0265-2512363 fax


Billing Contact

Kim Wood, Order Entry Specialist
(269) 382-8298
kim.wood@hapman.com

Shipping Contact

Scott Wright, Shipping Specialist
(269) 382-8257
swright@hapman.com


How can we help you? If service-related, please provide Hapman job, purchase order or serial number.
Do we have your permission to deliver you emails related to Hapman products and service offerings?